I am an artist-……sorry….just kidding!

Whenever i pick up a brush or my stylus to sketch on sheets or on my android device I always think am I an artist? ……the answer that I always get is that I am an observer and a thinker who tries to sketch what lures in my mind …..
Here are some of my sketches ……what do you think?
Am I an artist or it is just I am kidding?

image

image

image

image

Hmmm now the stock ends! More will be updated in future ….
Keeping  the jokes apart I think a true artist is the one who loves its work ,one who has a broad thinking and capabilities to convert thoughts into work, who loves nature and admires its beauty as well as who has capability to see good in everything and everyone…
so who are you ? …..

One thought on “I am an artist-……sorry….just kidding!

Leave a Reply

